Support Your Local Conservative…

Support Your Local Conservative…

Published: Apr 8, 2010 at 8:53 pm

The  upcoming May primary election serves an opportunity for real change from the ground up in the Chester County political scene.  On January 2, 2010 at the first PACC meeting of the year, the Pennsylvania Conservative Council sponsored an educational session on “How to Become A Republican Committee Person.”  Several PACC members and other conservatives have risen to the call to duty and are on the election ballot, May 18th. 

Please print this page and take with you to the polls on Tuesday, May 18th:

PACC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS On the Ballot for Republican Committee Person:

Christian Callahan

Sean Carpenter

Kathy Hartman

Fred Fonseca

Paul Linkmeyer

Marian McGrath

Paula Stiles

Cynthia White

In addition, the following groups have submitted names of members and supporters on the ballot for Republican Committee Persons: 


159 TH DISTRICT consists of city of Chester, Chester Twp., Lower Chichester Twp., part of Upper Chichester Twp., Eddystone, Marcus Hook, Parkside, part of Ridley Twp., Trainer, and Upland

 Lisa Pelurie

 Steve Remenyi

160 TH DISTRICT consists of part of Aston Twp., Bethel Twp., Chadds Ford Twp., Chester Heights, part of Upper Chichester Twp., Concord Twp., and part of Chester County

 John Boehmler

 Beth Ann Boehmler

161 ST DISTRICT consists of part of Aston Twp., Brookhaven, part of Marple Twp., part of Newtown Twp., part of Nether Providence Twp., part of Upper Providence Twp., part of Radnor Twp., part of Ridley Twp., Rutledge, part of Springfield Twp., and Swarthmore

 Lisa Esler

 Frank Calamita

163 RD DISTRICT consists of Aldan, Clifton Heights, part of Darby Twp., part of Upper Darby Twp., Lansdowne, and part of Ridley Twp

 Scott Howell

164 TH DISTRICT consists of part of Upper Darby Twp., East Lansdowne, and Millbourne

 Vicki Thompson

 Joe Spurio, Sr.

165 TH DISTRICT* consists of part of Marple Twp., Morton, part of Radnor Twp., part of Springfield, and Haverford Twp

 Bill Recktenwald

 Mary Ellen Jones

 *Republican State Committee representation for the 165th and 166th Districts have merged into the 165th


COALITION FOR ADVANCING FREEDOM:  Committee candidates cover Elk, Franklin, New London, London Britain, East Nottingham, Upper Oxford, West Sadsbury, Uwchlan 2

Jamie C. Cox

John Emmons

Paul Michael Peterson

Susan W. Pizzini

Donna Ellingsen

Daniel J. Leo

Gwen F. Galligan

David T. Galligan

Harry L. Cochran III

Jane G. Ladley

Susan Hancock

D. William Hovis

William Spicher

Please notify us at if you are running for committeeperson and would like to be added to this list.